Member Directory

Wisconsin Masonry Alliance Members

 

Below is a listing of WMA members by membership category. To find specific information on products and services offered by each member, click on the company website link when available.

Featured(2).png
 

Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Members

Companies that manufacture or distribute concrete, stone, and brick masonry units or hardscape products.

County Materials Corporation
205 North St
Marathon, WI 54448

Main Contact: Nike Sowka

Phone: 715-848-1365/877-849-3242

nick.sowka@countymaterials.com

www.countymaterials.com

Other Locations

Halquist Stone Company
23564 W Lisbon Rd,
Sussex, WI 53089

Main Contact: Bill Halquist

Phone: (262) 246-9000

bill@halquiststone.com

www.halquiststone.com

Fond du Lac Natural Stone
PO Box 347
Fond du Lac, WI 54936

Main Contact: Joe Buechel

Phone: 920-923-2800

joeb@fdlnaturalstone.com

www.nsvi.com

Northfield Block
N59 W14909 Bobolink Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Main Contact: Gina Jones

Phone: 262-338-5700  x21516

Gina.Jones@oldcastle.com

www.oldcastle.com

Associate Members

Associate members are individuals and companies who are engaged in providing products and/or services to the concrete masonry business but are not manufacturers of concrete block. Associate members are voting members and each company designates a representative to vote on its behalf.

 

Brickcraft
PO Box 308
Sussex, WI  53089

Main Contact: Neal Wojnowski

Phone: 812-240-9528

nealw@brickcraft.com

www.brickcraft.com

 

Endicott Clay Product Co
PO Box 17 
Fairbury, NE 68352

Main Contact: Kevin Melvin

Phone: 402-729-3315

kmelvin@endicott.com

www.endicott.com

 

Hohmann & Barnard - Marketing
909 Abbot Road, STE B

East Lansing, MI 48823

Main Contact: Thomas Walsh, Director of Marketing & Web Systems

Phone: 765-585-5863
tomw@h-b.com
www.h-b.com

 

International Union of Bricklayers & Allied Craft Workers
PO Box 510617
New Berlin, WI 53151

Main Contact: Jim Vick

Phone: 262-847-4080

bacoffice@bac.wi.org

https://bacwi.org

 

Masonry Cosmetics
1625 Miami St
South Bend, IN 46613

Main Contact: Shawn Hoffman

Boybrush@gmail.com

www.masonrycosmetics.com

 

BRAND Safway Services, LLC
9800 W Rogers St 
West Allis, WI 53227

Main Contact: Andy Virnich

Phone: 414-397-6041
avirnich@brandsafeway.com
www.safway.com

 

Solomon Colors, Inc.
P.O. Box 8288

Springfield, IL 62791

Main Contact: Todd Holyfield

Phone: 630-561-9497
tholyfield@solomoncolors.com

https://www.solomoncolors.com

 

The Bowerston Shale Company
PO Box 199, Bowerston, OH

Main Contact: Ed Miliken

Phone: 740-269-2921
emiliken@bowerstonshale.com

https://www.bowerstonshale.com

 

Hebron Brick Company
3280 Veterans Blvd S., Ste 320
Fargo, ND 58104

Main Contact: Micheal Schultz

Phone: 701-556-5800

mikes@hebronco.com

www.hebronbrick.com

Columbia Machine, Inc.

PO Box 8950
Vancouver, WA 98668-8950

Main Contact: Kevin Brown

Phone: 360-694-1501

https://columbiamachine.com

 

Glen-Gery Brick
6810 Windsong Way
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Main Contact: Mark Klepper, CSI

Phone: 269-330-1099

mark.klepper@glengery.com

www.glengery.com

 

Illinois Cement Company
1717 N Naper Blvd Ste 100 
Naperville, IL 60563

Main Contact: Kurt Ewoldt

Phone: 630-505-7073
kewoldt@illinoiscement.com

 

J.N. Lucas & Associates, Inc
7106 Magoun Ave
Hammond, IN 46324

Main Contact: Jim Lucas

Phone: 414-645-0861
jim@jnlucas.com

Lance Construction Supplies

3060 S. Calhoun Rd.

New Berlin , Wi . 53151

262-505-5991

Main Contact: Dave Cooper

davec@lanceconstruction.com

www.lanceconstruction.com

Sandkuhl Clay Works, Inc.

05536 Kossuth-Amanda Rd
Spencerville, OH 45887

Main Contact: Brian Barrington

Phone: 800-648-1287
brian@sandkuhl.com

http://www.sandkuhl.com/index.htm

 

SPEC MIX
8340 Fairview Dr
Allenton, WI 63002

Main Contact: Mike Rolf

Phone: 414-640-1373
mike.rolf@quikrete.com

https://www.specmix.com

 

Lycon Mortar Technologies
4980 Wildlife Rd.
Hartford, WI  53027

Main Contact: Don Messmann

Phone: 262-894-2188
dmessmann@lyconinc.com

https://www.lyconinc.com

 

Jireh Brick & Stone, LLC
PO Box 110

Dale, WI 54931

Main Contact: Jason Demler

Phone: 920-574-6448

jason@jirehbrickandstone.com

www.jirehbrickandstone.com

 

Contractor/Installer Members

Companies that are mason contractors or installers. Members in this category are also members of the Mason Contractors Association of America (MCAA).

Arteaga Construction, Inc
4000 S Pine Ave 
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Main Contact: Tony Arteaga

Phone: 414-744-7944
anthony@arteagaconstruction.com

 

Corner Stone Construction of Janesville, Inc.
PO Box 1075 
Janesville, WI 53547

Main Contact: Jeff Staver

Phone: 608-758-4005
jstaver@cscmasonry.com
www.cscmasonry.com

 

Forston Construction
N70W 25156 Indian Grass Lane, Ste A
Sussex, WI 53089

Main Contact: Dennis Forston

Phone: 262-246-4989
dennis@forstonconstruction.com
www.forstonconstruction.com

KMI Construction
17150 W Pheasant Dr
Brookfield, WI 53005

Main Contact: Fred Kinateder

Phone: 262-548-0632

fred@kmi-construction.com

IEI General Contractors

1725 Midway Road

De Pere, WI 54115

Main Contact: Brad Deprez

920-337-2111

brad@ieigc.com

www.ieigc.com

 

JP Cullen

330 E. Delavan Drive

Janesville, WI 53546

Main Contact: Todd Christianson

todd.christianson@jpcullen.com

Phone: 608-754-6601

www.jpcullen.com

Laufenberg Masonry, LLC
116 Grand Street
Highland, WI 53543

Main Contact: Allen Laufenberg

Phone: 608-292-5088

laufenbergmasonry@gmail.com

 

Miron Construction Company, Inc
1471 McMahon Dr
Neenah, WI 54957

Main Contact: Scott Van Lieshout

Phone: 920-969-2081
scott.vanlieshout@Miron-Construction.com
www.mirom-construction.com

 

Pukall Company

N 49 W6337 Western Road

Cedarburg,  WI   53012

Main Contact: David Pupp

Phone: 262-375-3800

dave@pukall.com

www.pukall.com

 

C.D. Smith Construction

P.O. Box 1006

Fond du Lac, WI 54936

Phone: 920-924-2900

info@cdsmith.com

www.cdsmith.com

Superior Masonry Builders, Inc
12699 W Arden Pl 
Butler, WI 53007

Main Contact: Mark Kemp

Phone: 262-781-4777
mark@superiormasonry.com
www.superiormasonry.com

 

Walsh Masonry, Inc
PO Box 322
Ixonia, WI 53036

Main Contact: Terry Walsh

Phone: 920-261-8580
walshmasonryinc@yahoo.com

 

TVJ Masonry Inc.
5201 N 124th St.
Butler, WI 53007

Main Contact: Monte Whiteaker 

Phone: 262-844-7415
monte@tvjmasonry.com

www.tvjmasonry.com

Wally King Masonry

3016 S. 39th St.

Milwaukee, WI 53215

Phone:  414-645-4330

City Wide Masonry

1030 Orlando Dr
De Pere, WI 54115

Main Contact: Mike Fritsch
mike@citywidemasonry.com

 

Ed Prager & Sons, Inc
303 Commerce St, Ste B
Waukesha, WI 53186

Main Contact: Patricia Jacobi

Phone: 262-542-7392

pat@edpragersons.com

 

J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.

300 S. Bedford. St.

Madison, WI 53703

Main Contact:  Ken Barman

Phone:  608-512-3530

kbarman@findorff.com

www.findorff.com

J.H. Hassinger, Inc
N60 W16289 Kohler Ln
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Main Contact: Tom Dufour

Phone: 262-252-4701
jim.hassinger@jhhassinger.com
www.jhhassinger.com

 

 

Kalish Masonry, LLC

4319 Twin Valley Rd., Ste 14

Middleton, WI 53562

Main Contact: Addison Kalish

addison@kalishmasonry.com

608-831-5676

Kotze Construction Co.

3722 W. Pierce St.

Milwaukee, WI 53215

Main Contact: Rupert Kotze

Phone: 414-645-7520

rupert@kotzeco.com

www.kotzeco.com

Kraemer Brothers

925 Park Ave 
Plain, WI 53577

Main Contact: Ross Kraemer

Phone: 608-546-2411
rmkraemer@kraemerbrothers.com
www.kraemerbrothers.com

Mavid Construction

1609 Western Ave., Ste A

Green Bay, WI 54303

Main Contact: Zoar Fulwilder

Phone: 877-494-0515

Fax: 888-494-0504

zoar@mavidconstruction.com

www.mavidconstruction.com

Marriott Construction
W229 N2512 Duplainville Rd
Waukesha, WI 53186 

Main Contact: Scott Steenbock

Phone: 262-549-5522

ssteenbock@marriottconstruction.com

 

​Pahlow Masonry, LLC
N5507 Herman Rd
Shiocton, WI 54170

Main Contact: Doug Pahlow

Phone: 920-986-1285

dpahlow@pahlowmasonry.com

Miller Masonry & Concrete, Inc.
2204 Kelbe Dr.
Little Chute, WI 53140

Main Contact: Josh Miller

Phone: 920-788-5201
joshm@millermasonryinc.com
www.millermasonryinc.com

 

William A. Hein Construction Co, Inc
PO Box 5194
De Pere, WI 54115

Main Contact: Peter Hein

Phone: 920-336-9411
 

Paun Construction
W300 N7741 Christine Lane
Hartland, WI 53029

Main Contact: Bob Paun

Phone: 414-719-2112
bob@paunconstruction.com

Wetzel Construction, LLC

1088 West Sumner Street

Hartford WI 53027

Main Contact: Brian Nickel

Phone: 262-224-5100

bl5cents@gmail.com

Professional Members

Degreed professionals (including architects and engineers) with an interest in the masonry and hardscape industry. Professional Members are non-voting members.

 

FORSE Consulting
Ridgeway Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Main Contact: Sam Rubenzer

Phone: (844) 443-6773
sam@forseconsulting.com

http://forseconsulting.com

International Masonry Institute

BAC/IMI National Training Center
17101 Science Drive
Bowie, MD 20715

masonryquestions@imiweb.org

www.imiweb.org

Great Lakes Cement Promotion Council Members

Great Lakes Cement Promotion Council, Inc. (GLCPC) is a Michigan nonprofit corporation that promotes the use of Portland and Masonry Cements and Concrete Products. GLCPC is active in the states of Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin. GLCPC's members are six cement manufacturers that produce or ship products in this region. Those members are:

Continental Cement Company

Fairborn Cement

Lehigh Portland Cement Company

St. Marys Cement Company

Kosmos Cement Company

LafargeHolcim

Illinois Cement