Member Directory

Wisconsin Masonry Alliance 2020 Members

 

Below is a listing of WMA members by membership category. To find specific information on products and services offered by each member, click on the company website link when available.

 

Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Members

Companies that manufacture or distribute concrete, stone, and brick masonry units or hardscape products.

County Materials Corporation
205 North St
Marathon, WI 54448

Main Contact: Rebecca Sonnentag

Phone: 715-848-1365/877-849-3242

rebecca.sonnentag@countymaterials.com

www.countymaterials.com

Other Locations

Halquist Stone Company
23564 W Lisbon Rd,
Sussex, WI 53089

Main Contact: Bill Halquist

Phone: (262) 246-9000

bill@halquiststone.com

www.halquiststone.com

Natural Stone Veneers International, Inc.
PO Box 347
Fond du Lac, WI 54936

Main Contact: Joe Buechel

Phone: 920-923-2800

info@nsvi.com

www.nsvi.com

Northfield Block
N59 W14909 Bobolink Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Main Contact: Gina Jones

Phone: 262-338-5700  x21516

Gina.Jones@oldcastle.com

www.bendindustries.com

Associate Members

Associate members are individuals and companies who are engaged in providing products and/or services to the concrete masonry business but are not manufacturers of concrete block. Associate members are voting members and each company designates a representative to vote on its behalf.

 

Brickcraft
PO Box 308
Sussex, WI  53089

Main Contact: Neal Wojnowski

Phone: 812-240-9528

nealw@brickcraft.com

www.brickcraft.com

 

Endicott Clay Product Co
PO Box 17 
Fairbury, NE 68352

Main Contact: Kevin Melvin

Phone: 402-729-3315

kmelvin@endicott.com

www.endicott.com

 

Hohmann & Barnard - Marketing
909 Abbot Road, STE B

East Lansing, MI 48823

Main Contact: Thomas Walsh, Director of Marketing & Web Systems

Phone: 765-585-5863
tomw@h-b.com
www.h-b.com

 

International Union of Bricklayers & Allied Craft Workers
PO Box 510617
New Berlin, WI 53151

Main Contact: Jim Vick

Phone: 262-847-4080

bacoffice@bac.wi.org

https://bacwi.org

 

Masonry Cosmetics
1625 Miami St
South Bend, IN 46613

Main Contact: Shawn Hoffman

Boybrush@gmail.com

www.masonrycosmetics.com

 

BRAND Safway Services, LLC
9800 W Rogers St 
West Allis, WI 53227

Main Contact: Andy Virnich

Phone: 414-397-6041
avirnich@brandsafeway.com
www.safway.com

 

Solomon Colors, Inc.
39W217 Acres Pl
Geneva, IL 60134

Main Contact: Shawn Scott

Phone: 630-561-9497
sscott@solomoncolors.com

https://www.solomoncolors.com

 

The Bowerston Shale Company
PO Box 199, Bowerston, OH

Main Contact: Ed Miliken

Phone: 740-269-2921
emiliken@bowerstonshale.com

https://www.bowerstonshale.com

 

Hebron Brick Company
3280 Veterans Blvd S., Ste 320
Fargo, ND 58104

Main Contact: Micheal Schultz

Phone: 701-556-5800

mikes@hebronco.com

www.hebronbrick.com

Columbia Machine, Inc.

PO Box 8950
Vancouver, WA 98668-8950

Main Contact: Kevin Brown

Phone: 360-694-1501

https://columbiamachine.com

 

Glen-Gery Brick
6810 Windsong Way
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Main Contact: Mark Klepper, CSI

Phone: 269-330-1099

mark.klepper@glengery.com

www.glengery.com

 

Illinois Cement Company
1717 N Naper Blvd Ste 100 
Naperville, IL 60563

Main Contact: Kurt Ewoldt

Phone: 630-505-7073
kewoldt@illinoiscement.com

 

J.N. Lucas & Associates, Inc
7106 Magoun Ave
Hammond, IN 46324

Main Contact: Jim Lucas

Phone: 414-645-0861
jim@jnlucas.com

Lance Construction Supplies

3060 S. Calhoun Rd.

New Berlin , Wi . 53151

262-505-5991

Main Contact: Dave Cooper

davec@lanceconstruction.com

www.lanceconstruction.com

 

Powerwashing Professionals LLC
993 N Dousman Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Main Contact: Jason Dyszelski

Phone: 262-442-4213

powerwashingprofessionals@hotmail.com

powerwashingprofessionals.com

 

Sandkuhl Clay Works, Inc.
05536 Kossuth-Amanda Rd
Spencerville, OH 45887

Main Contact: Brian Barrington

Phone: 800-648-1287
brian@sandkuhl.com

http://www.sandkuhl.com/index.htm

 

SPEC MIX
8340 Fairview Dr
Allenton, WI 63002

Main Contact: Mike Rolf

Phone: 414-640-1373
mrolf@quikrete.com

https://www.specmix.com

 

Lycon Mortar Technologies
4980 Wildlife Rd.
Hartford, WI  53027

Main Contact: Don Messmann

Phone: 262-894-2188
dmessmann@lyconinc.com

https://www.lyconinc.com

 

Jireh Sales, LLC
3280 Veterans Blvd S., Ste 320
Fargo, ND 58104

Main Contact: Jason Demler

Phone: 920-574-6448

jason@jirehbrickandstone.com

www.jirehbrickandstone.com

 

Contractor/Installer Members

Companies that are mason contractors or installers. Members in this category are also members of the Mason Contractors Association of America (MCAA).

Arteaga Construction, Inc
4000 S Pine Ave 
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Main Contact: Tony Arteaga

Phone: 414-744-7944
anthony@arteagaconstruction.com

 

Corner Stone Construction of Janesville, Inc.
PO Box 1075 
Janesville, WI 53547

Main Contact: Jeff Staver

Phone: 608-758-4005
jstaver@cscmasonry.com
www.cscmasonry.com

 

Forston Construction
N70W 25156 Indian Grass Lane, Ste A
Sussex, WI 53089

Main Contact: Dennis Forston

Phone: 262-246-4989
dennis@forstonconstruction.com
www.forstonconstruction.com

KMI Construction
17150 W Pheasant Dr
Brookfield, WI 53005

Main Contact: Fred Kinateder

Phone: 262-548-0632

fred@kmi-construction.com

IEI General Contractors

1725 Midway Road

De Pere, WI 54115

Main Contact: Brad Deprez

920-337-2111

brad@ieigc.com

www.ieigc.com

 

Laufenberg Masonry, LLC
116 Grand Street
Highland, WI 53543

Main Contact: Allen Laufenberg

Phone: 608-292-5088

laufenbergmasonry@gmail.com

 

Miron Construction Company, Inc
1471 McMahon Dr
Neenah, WI 54957

Main Contact: Scott Van Lieshout

Phone: 920-969-2081
scott.vanlieshout@Miron-Construction.com
www.mirom-construction.com

 

Pukall Company

N 49 W6337 Western Road

Cedarburg,  WI   53012

Main Contact: David Pupp

Phone: 262-375-3800

dave@pukall.com

www.pukall.com

 

Superior Masonry Builders, Inc
12699 W Arden Pl 
Butler, WI 53007

Main Contact: Mark Kemp

Phone: 262-781-4777
mark@superiormasonry.com
www.superiormasonry.com

 

Walsh Masonry, Inc
PO Box 322
Ixonia, WI 53036

Main Contact: Terry Walsh

Phone: 920-261-8580
walshmasonryinc@yahoo.com

 

TBJ Masonry Inc.
5201 N 124th St.
Butler, WI 53007

Main Contact: Monte Whiteaker 

Phone: 262-844-7415
monte@tbjmasonry.com

www.tbjmasonry.com

Wally King Masonry

3016 S. 39th St.

Milwaukee, WI 53215

Phone:  414-645-4330

City Wide Masonry

1030 Orlando Dr
De Pere, WI 54115

Main Contact: Mike Fritsch
mike@citywidemasonry.com

 

Ed Prager & Sons, Inc
303 Commerce St, Ste B
Waukesha, WI 53186

Main Contact: Patricia Jacobi

Phone: 262-542-7392

pat@edpragersons.com

 

J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.

300 S. Bedford. St.

Madison, WI 53703

Main Contact:  Ken Barman

Phone:  608-512-3530

kbarman@findorff.com

www.findorff.com

J.H. Hassinger, Inc
N60 W16289 Kohler Ln
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Main Contact: Tom Dufour

Phone: 262-252-4701
jim.hassinger@jhhassinger.com
www.jhhassinger.com

 

Kotze Construction Co.

3722 W. Pierce St.

Milwaukee, WI 53215

Main Contact: Rupert Kotze

Phone: (414) 645-7520

rupert@kotzeco.com

www.kotzeco.com

KMI - Kalish Masonry, LLC
4319 Twin Valley Rd, Ste 14
Middleton, WI 53562

Main Contact: Addison Kalish

Phone: 608-831-5676
addison@kalishmasonry.com
www.kalishmasonry.com

 

Kraemer Brothers
925 Park Ave 
Plain, WI 53577

Main Contact: Ross Kraemer

Phone: 608-546-2411
rmkraemer@kraemerbrothers.com
www.kraemerbrothers.com

Marriott Construction
W229 N2512 Duplainville Rd
Waukesha, WI 53186 

Main Contact: Scott Steenbock

Phone: 262-549-5522

ssteenbock@marriottconstruction.com

 

Pahlow Masonry, LLC
N5507 Herman Rd
Shiocton, WI 54170

Main Contact: Doug Pahlow

Phone: 920-986-1285

dpahlow@pahlowmasonry.com

Miller Masonry & Concrete, Inc.
2204 Kelbe Dr.
Little Chute, WI 53140

Main Contact: Josh Miller

Phone: 920-788-5201
joshm@millermasonryinc.com
www.millermasonryinc.com

 

William A. Hein Construction Co, Inc
PO Box 5194
De Pere, WI 54115

Main Contact: Peter Hein

Phone: 920-336-9411
pete@heinconst.com
www.heinconst.com

 

Paun Construction
W300 N7741 Christine Lane
Hartland, WI 53029

Main Contact: Bob Paun

Phone: 414-719-2112
bob@paunconstruction.com

Professional Members

Degreed professionals (including architects and engineers) with an interest in the masonry and hardscape industry. Professional Members are non-voting members.

 

FORSE Consulting
Ridgeway Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Main Contact: Sam Rubenzer

Phone: (844) 443-6773
sam@forseconsulting.com

http://forseconsulting.com

International Masonry Institute

BAC/IMI National Training Center
17101 Science Drive
Bowie, MD 20715

masonryquestions@imiweb.org

www.imiweb.org

Westphal

PO Box 400
Brownsville, WI 53006

Main Contact: Jeff Westphal

Phone: 920-583-4452
jeff@westphals.com

https://wearewestphal.com

Wisconsin Masonry Alliance

4814 E. Broadway

Madison, WI 53716

(608) 221-3148  |  info@wma-online.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn