Board of Directors

President, 2021-2023, Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Director, 2021-2023
Scott Van Lieshout                 

Miron Construction Company, Inc. 

1471 McMahon Dr,

PO Box 509

Neenah, WI 54957

Phone: 920-969-7081
scott.vanlieshout@Miron-Construction.com .          www.miron-construction.com

 

Treasurer, 2021-2023, Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor, 2021-2023

Jay Olson

County Materials Corporation         

3019 W. Prospect Ave.

Appleton, WI 54914

Phone: 920-734-7733

www.countymaterials.com

 

Vice President, 2021-2023, Contractor/Installer Director, 2021-2023

Joe Buechel                           

Fond du Lac Natural Stone, Inc.

PO Box 347                                     

Fond du Lac, WI 54936

Phone: 920-923-2800                     
joeb@fdlnaturalstone.com               

www.fdlnaturalstone.com

Past President, 2021-2023

Bill Halquist
Halquist Stone Company
PO Box 308
Sussex, WI 53089

Phone: 262-246-5036
bill@halquiststone.com
www.halquiststone.com

 

Secretary, 2021-2023

Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Director, 2019-2021

Neal Wojnowski
Brick Craft
9614 N Juniper Tl
Mequon, WI 53092

Phone: 812-240-9528
brickski@aol.com
www.brickcraft.com

Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Director, 2021-2023

Carl Swenson
County Materials Corporation
W229N2450 Homewood Ct
Waukesha, WI 53186

Phone: 262-896-0755                      Carl.swenson@countymaterials.com  www.countymaterials.com

Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Director, 2021-2023

Gina Jones
Northfield Block
N59 W14909 Bobolink Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Phone: 262-338-5700                gina.jones@oldcastle.com  www.northfieldblock.com

Associate Director, 2020-2022

Dan Neuens

Quickrete Wisconsin

W225 N6236 Village Dr.

Sussex, WI 53089

dan.neuens@quickrete.com

 

Associate Director, 2021-2023

Doug Pahlow

Pahlow Masonry, LLC
N5507 Herman Rd
Shiocton, WI 54170

Phone: 920-986-1285

dpahlow@pahlowmasonry.com

 

Associate Director, 2021-2023  

Jim Lucas                                     

J.N. Lucas & Associates, Inc.           

7106 Magoun Ave                           

Hammond, IN 46324

Phone: 773-731-6857               

jim@jnlucas.com


 

Featured(2).png